Brigadier General Erwin BARLEY (m), Defence Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

129 Jarvis Street, Toronto, ON, M5C 2H6

Tel: (416) 360-4020, -4023 Fax: (416) 360-4295

Mr. Bambang Cahyo GUNAWAN (m), Consul General

Ms. Nina SUSIANA (m), Consul

Mr. Agung Prasetyo AJI (m), Consul

Mr. Harlan HAKIM (m), Consul

Mr. Andri Prasetyo NUGROHO (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Vancouver, BC

1630 Alberni Street, Vancouver, BC, V6G 1A6

Tel: (604) 682-8855 Fax: (604) 662-8396

Mr. Wibanarto EUGENIUS (m), Consul

Mr. Singgih YUWONO (m), Consul

Ms. Susilawati BAKRIE, Consul

Mr. Ary APRIANTO, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia and Alberta, as well as the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

Iran (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran)

245 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 2K2

Tel: (613) 235-4726 / 240-6755 (24H) Fax: (613) 232-5712

www.salamiran.org

Email: iranemb@salamiran.org

Consular Section

Tel: (613) 233-4726 Fax: (613) 236-4726

Visa Section

Tel: (613) 235-6736

Vacant, Ambassador

Mr. Bahram GHASEMI (m), Chargé d'Affaires, a.i.

Mr. Javad VAKHSHITEH (m), First Counsellor

Mr. Hadi KARIMI TABAR (m), Second Counsellor (Consular Affairs)

Mr. Seyed Mahdi MOHEBI (m), Third Counsellor

Mr. Mohammad JALILI, Third Counsellor

Mr. Alireza MOINI (m), Counsellor (Science)

Mr. Reza SAHAMI RAD (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mohammad NEMATI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Ghasem SHIRKHODAEI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Seyed Mohammad JOZI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Seyed Ali ALAVI NIA (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Hamidreza RAMEZANI, Second Secretary

Mr. Ahmad Reza ANSARIPOUR (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Hassan Ali SHOGHI (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Saeid KHATIBZADEH (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Shahram PISHGAH SHOMALI (m), Attaché