LIBRARY SERVICES DIVISION (ACL)	Regional Communications Officers
Block B 1-147	(Operational)
DIUCK D 1-147	Banville M Y (Africa, Middle East) 5-280
Library Hours: 10:00 - 17:00	Jeakins J E (East Europe, Far East) 5-431 Kemball B D (Europe, Scandinavia) . 2-057
Urgent Calls (09:00 - 10:00): 2-8733	Mason S A (USA, Caribbean, South
or gent carrs (03:00 - 10:00). 2-0/33	America) 2-965
	Operator Training Section (ACTO)
THOMPSON Mrs R M - Director 6-8691/2-8733	Villeneuve R M - Head 2-761
Divisional Secretary -	Telecommunications Centre (ACTC) A G-16
Ganho Mrs Eveline 2-8733	Happy G A - Head
Research and SDI - Flood John 2-6941/2-6150	Richards H A - Signalmaster 2-996
Administrative Clerk - Berniquez Mrs J 2-7536	Séguin M - NOCAMS Supervisor 2-386
Bookkeeper - Wagorn Miss P 2-1336	Duty Supervisor 2-384
Acquisitions	Incoming Telegrams Section
Subscriptions - Beaudoin Mrs J 2-7536	Eastlake G A - Supervisor 2-687
Books - Roberts Mrs D 2-5788	Outgoing Telegrams Section
Technical Services	Telegram Controllers 2-2920/5-4500
Mascaro Mrs B 2-5788	By-Hand (OGDs) 2-292
Periodicals Control	Facsimile Section 2-928
Brazeau Mrs T 2-7687	Supervisor 6-910
Documents Centre 2-6150/2-5486	Computer Training 6-172
Reference Services	NOCAMS Maintenance
Adams Mrs A 2-6150	Supervisor - Oliver S 2-125
Inquiries and Research 2-6150/2-5486	Comcentre Maintenance
Press Clippings (ACLC)	Supervisor - Berube L 5-7931/2-125
McKen W 2-7687	Satellite Comcentres of ACTC
Circulation and Interlibrary Loans	PSI Comcentre - Supervisor 2-605
Tremblay Réjean 2-7687	PCO/PMO Comcentre - Supervisor (59)3-401
Newspapers and Mail 2-7687	CIDA Comcentre - Supervisor 7-4020
Draper P 2-7687 Bélanger P 2-7687	NATO Comcentre - Supervisor 2-3866 Courier Services (ACTB)
NATO Documents Centre (ACLN)	McCabe R M - Head
Jackson D - Cosmic Registry 6-2536	Couriers 2-8078
McQueen Gladys - NATO Documents 6-2536	Documents Section (ACTD)
Legal Branch Library (ACLL)	Bourque L J - Head 2-225
Kurys Mrs J 2-4383	Financial Control - Accounts (ACTA) A 1-21
Kulys IIIs o IIII	0'Keefe Miss C 2-071
	Ryan Miss E 2-378.
	Lindsay Mrs H 2-378
	·
	Deputy Director (Technical)
	Woods D G 5-861
	Support Services
TELECOMPHILITORIE DIVISION (ACT)	Scott T R - Head 6-403
TELECOMMUNICATIONS DIVISION (ACT)	McKeown L T 2-3638
Division Haves 07-20 16-00	Central Area Repair - Borse B 5-757
Division Hours: 07:30 - 16:00	Purchasing and Stores (ACTP)
Urgent Calls (16:00 - 07:30): 2-3B44/2-2920	Jeddrie J B - Head
Block A 1-218	Technical Training (ACTE)
DIOCK A 1-210	Laporte J P 2-164
ARBUCKLE T E - Director 2-8433	Tenec Projects
Divisional Secretary - Pothier Miss L 2-8433	Regional Communications Officer -Technical
Dolan J G - Deputy Director (Operations) 6-3118	Snow F G
Woods D G - Deputy Director (Technical) . 5-8611	Technical Security Policy & Programs
Financial Management	Coulombe C J - Head 6-5648
Blenkarn N 2-5347	Technical Security Services (ACTI) 2-2650
Projects Operations	Telephones Abroad (ACTT)
Mongeon J B - Manager 2-0843	Paradis J G 2-367
Tarasco V N	Audio Visual and Protective Services
	Cooke R F - Head 2-800
Deputy Director (Operations)	Satchell T J J - Audio Visual
Dolan J G 6-3118	Services (ACTV) 2-8009
Telegraphic Services	Fockner S G - Technical Protective
Channell T C 2-5112	Services (ACTS)