YPRES

Memorial Church Fund

"Here as at Verdun they did not pass and the glory is that of every one in the ranks."

F.M. THE EARL OF YPRES.



F.M. THE EARL OF YPRES APPEALING FOR A CHURCH TO BE BUILT AT YPRES, 4TH AUGUST, 1924.

President.

FIELD MARSHAL LORD PLUMER.

Committee.

COUNTESS OF ALBEMARLE
VISCOUNT BURNHAM
COLONEL STANLEY BARRY
RT. REV. BISHOP STAUNTON-BATTY
RT. REV. BISHOP BURY
REV. P. B. CLAYTON (Toc. H.)
REV. ARCHIBALD FLEMING, D.D.
RT. REV. BISHOP FURSE
VISCOUNT HAMBLEDEN

REV. A. C. E. Jarvis (Chaplain-General)
LADY PLUMER
LADY PULTENEY
GENERAL, SIR W. PULTENEY
MRS. E. WAGGETT
RT. HON. STEPHEN WALSH
REV. O. S. WATKINS (Deputy Chaplain-General)
KATHERINE DUCHESS OF WESTMINSTER

Member of Committee resident at Ypres, Captain W. J. Perrott.

Hon. Secretary.

Col. F. G. Poole.

Trustees.

RT. REV. THE BISHOP OF FULHAM (North and Central Europe) (ex-officio).

THE CHAPLAIN-GENERAL TO THE FORCES (ex-officio).