Mr. D.J. LEWTAS*	Senior Official
Mr. Keli Ll	Senior Official
Miss Alessandra Arrojado LISBOA DE ANDRADE	Senior Official
Mr. Ross Colin LOCKIE	Senior Official
Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON	Senior Official
Mr. J.E. MACBURNIE*	Senior Official
Mr. Vaughn Stefano MAIOLLA	Senior Official
Mr. M.J.D. MARQUIS*	Senior Official
Mr. Fernando Juan MARRERO DE ARMAS	Senior Official
Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Mr. J. MASSIEU*	Senior Official
Mr. D.E. MAURINO*	Senior Official
Miss Ellen Mary MC CARTHY	Senior Official
Miss S.L. MEGILL	Senior Official Senior Official
JP. MERCIER	Senior Official
Mr. Marco Antonio Tolomei MIGUEL	Senior Official
Mr. Patrick MOLINARI	Senior Official
Mr. John Duncan MONACO Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO*	Senior Official
Mr. Chaouki MUSTAPHA	Senior Official
Mr. James Robert NAGLE II	Senior Official
J. NORTHCUT*	Senior Official
Mr. Hugh J. O'DONNELL	Senior Official
Mr. Alistair O'HARA	Senior Official
Mrs. C. OUERGHI*	Senior Official
Mr. Walter PARKS III	Senior Official
A. PARSON'S*	Senior Official
Mr. Nikolay PASYUTIN	Senior Official
Mr. Evgeny PITERKIN	Senior Official
M. POTASH*	Senior Official
Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS	Senior Official
Mrs. G. QUEDRUE*	Senior Official
A. QUIROZ*	Senior Official Senior Official
Mr. Dhiraj RAMDOYAL	Senior Official
Mr. Miguel RAMOS GAYTAN	Senior Official
Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC*	Senior Official
Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT*	Senior Official
Mr. Jose Patrocinio RIVEROS GUTIERREZ	Senior Official
Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN	Senior Official
Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY	Senior Official
Mrs. Inna SEMENOV	Senior Official
Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE	Senior Official
Mr. Wolfgang H.O. SANDER-FISCHER	Senior Official
D. SAVIC*	Senior Official
Mr. Takuya SHATANI	Senior Official
Ms. Cornelia Susann STEINMANN	Senior Official
Ms. Maimuna TAAL	Senior Official
Mr. Tetsuya TANAKA	Senior Official
Ms. Siew Huang TAY	Senior Official
Mr. Evgeny TEPLOV	Senior Official
Mr. Jitendra Shankerlal THAKER	Senior Official
Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON	Senior Official
Mr. Vladimir TSYNDRENKO	Senior Official
Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN	Senior Official
J.E. VANIER*	Senior Official
Mr. David Alan VAN NESS	Senior Official Senior Official
Mr. Benoit M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN	Senior Official
Mr. Jean-Claude WAFFO Ms. Cecile Marie VERNHES	Senior Official
Mr. Yong WANG	Senior Official
WILL LONG VWALVO	

Page 146