generosity of the Dufferin Old Boys' Association, a medal, as nearly as possible a replica of the Dufferin medal, is presented as the personal property of the medalist. Lady Dufferin still continues to take a personal interest in the school that her late illustrious husband was pleased to honor.

Lord Dufferin Medalists

1903. Jean Mathieson

1904. Fred. R. Funk

1905. Alex Preston

1906. Edith M. Phillips 1097. Elizabeth F. Rennie

1908. Howard Henderson

1909. Clara Minty

1910. Earl Burkholder

1911. Joseph Sedgwick

1912. Claud Bailey

1913. Ernest Collins

1914. Mary Blake