HOUSE OF COMMONS Standing Committee on

Agriculture and Colonization

1st Session, 26th Parliament 1963

	Nos.
Ainslie, M.M., Board of Grain Commissioners.	1
Anderson, Dr.J.A., Dept. of Agriculture.	2
Assoc.for the development and protection of	
Eastern Canadian Agriculture, Inc.	6
Barry, Dr.S.C., Dept. of Agriculture.	2
Faxter, E.E., Foard of Grain Commissioners	1,2
Bentley, J.M., Can. Federation of Agriculture.	4
Blanchard, R., Secretary, Assoc. for the develop-	
ment & protection of Eastern Can.Agr.	6
Plouin, Paul.	4
Board of grain commissioners.	1 6
Bosco, R.C.	6
Bower, H., Assoc. for development and protection	
of Eastern Canadian Agriculture, Inc.	6
Canadian federation of agriculture.	4
Canadian Wheat Board.	3 4
Catholic Farmers Union [U.C.C.]	4
Clarke, James W., Winnipeg Grain Exchange.	5 3 4
Cockburn, W.H., Canadian Wheat Board.	3
The Cooperative Federee.	4
Cordeau, E., Assoc. for the development and	
protection of Eastern Canadian agriculture.	6
Dubuc, Marcel, Catholic Farmers Union [U.C.C.]	4
Greene, E., Winnipeg Grain Exchange.	5 1 2 5
Hamilton, F.F., Foard of Grain Commissioners.	1
Hays, Hon. Harry, Minister of Agriculture.	2
Heffelfinger, Winnipeg Grain Exchange.	5
Honey, Russell C., Chairman.	
Hurd, L., Canadian Federation of Agriculture.	4
Irvine, G.N., Board of Grain Commissioners.	1
Kirk, David., Canadian Federation of Agriculture	. 4
Kristjanson, Canadian Wheat Board.	3
Kroft, C., Winnipeg Grain Exchange.	3 5 5
Lagace, B., Winnipeg Grain Exchange.	5
Levesque, J.O., Assoc. for the development and	,
protection of Eastern Canadian Agriculture.	6
Loptson, Board of Grain Commissioners.	1
Lavoie, P.H., Catholic Farmers Union [U.C.C.]	4
MacLeod, W.J., Roard of Grain Commissioners.	1 7 5 4
Maritime cooperative services, ltd.	7
Paterson, G., Winnipeg Grain Exchange.	5
Perrault, Roger.	4
Phillips, Dept. of Agriculture. 2,3,5	
	2,4
Riddel, William, Canadian Wheat Poard.	3
Rowan, F.T., Canadian Wheat Board.	3