Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Béchard, Bernier, Carling (Sir John), Casgrain, Cochrane, De Blois, Dever, Dobson, Ferguson (P.E.I.), Macdonald (P.E.I.), MacKeen, McKindsey, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Perley, Primrose, Reid, Sanford, Sullivan, Wark, and Wood, be a Committee on the Printing of Parliament.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Scott, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Aikins, Allan, Boucherville, de, Casgrain, Clemow, Drummond, Ferguson (P.E.I.), Forget, Lewin, MacInnes (Burlington), McCallum, McMillan, Miller, Montplaisir, O'Brien, Primrose, Reesor, Robitaille, Sanford, Smith (Sir Frank), Thibaudeau (La Vallière), Vidal, Villeneuve, Wark, and Wood, be a Committee on Banking and Commerce.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Scott, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Allan, Almon, Baker, Boucherville, de, Boulton, Bowell (Sir Mackenzie), K.C.M.G., Clemow, Cochrane, Dickey, Drummond, Kirchhoffer, Landry, Lougheed, Macdonald (Victoria), MacInnes (Burlington) Masson, McCallum, McClelan, McDonald (Cape Breton), McInnes (New Westminster), McKay, McKindsey, McLaren, Miller, Mowat (Sir Oliver), K.C.M.G., O'Donohoe, Owens, Poirier, Power, Sanford, Scott, Smith (Sir Frank), Snowball, Vidal, and Villeneuve, be a Committee on Railways, Telegraphs and Harbours.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Scott, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Armand, Béchard, Bolduc, Bowell (Sir Mackenzie), K.C.M.G., Carling (Sir John), Clemow, Dickey, Dobson, Landry, Lougheed, Masson, McClelan, McInnes (New Westminster), McKay, McMillan, Mowat (Sir Oliver), K.C.M.G., O'Brien, Ogilvie, Perley, Poirier, Power, Prowse, Scott, Smith (Sir Frank), and Sullivan, be a Committee on Internal Economy and Contingent Accounts.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Scott, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Adams, Armand, Arsenault, Baird, Bellerose, DeBlois, Dever, Ferguson (P.E.I.), Forget, Gowan, C.M.G., Hingston (Sir William), Macfarlane, McDonald (Cape Breton), McLaren, Merner, Miller, Montplaisir, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Owens, Prowse, Reid, Robitaille, Sullivan, and Temple, be a Committee on Miscellaneous Private Bills.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Scott, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Aikins, Allan, Bellerose, Kirchhoffer, Macdonald (P.E.I.), Macdonald (Victoria), McDonald (Cape Breton), McKay, and Villeneuve, be a Committee on Standing Orders.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Scott, it was

Ordered, That the Honourable Messieurs Adams, Baird, Bellerose, Bernier, Boulton, Macdonald (P.E.I.), McCallum, Perley, and Vidal, be a Committee on Debates and Reporting.

On motion of the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Scott, it was

Ordered, That His Honour the Speaker, and the Honourable Messieurs Almon, Bolduc, Lougheed, Macdonald (Victoria), MacKeen, and McMillan, be a Committee on the Restaurant.