SECRETARIAT

Mr. Olumuyiwa Benard ALIU* President

Ms. Fang LIU Secretary General

Mr. Boubacar DJIBO* Director

(Air Transport Bureau)

Mr. Rahul BHALLA Chief

(Finance Branch)

Mr. Carlos Francisco MENDEZ GUIJARRO

Chief
(Technical Co-operation Bureau)

Mr. Olivier Marie François MYARD Chief

(Evaluation, Audit and Management Review)

Senior Official

Ms. Grace Auma Ogal OKUNGU

Mr. Ahmed EL SEHEMAWI

Chief

Mrs. Shuo RUAN

(Language and Publications Branch)

Mrs. Kamini Devi BALRAM Chief

(Administrative Affairs)

Mrs. Oyetoun Foluwake ADEGBESAN Senior Official

Mr. Giles Daemon Dru STRICKLER Senior Official
Mr. Alidou SINARE Senior Official

Mr. Nicolas, Brooke HINCHLIFFE

Mr. Gunter Alexander Eduard PUFAHL

Senior Official

Senior Official

Mr. Sylvain Didier LEFOYER

Mr. William Alan FRASER

Senior Official

Mr. Brian-Mark DECOUTO

Senior Official

Mr. Manuel CABALLERO ALARCON

Mr. Raza Ali Hussein GULAM

Mr. Kasse Eugene BEUMKES

Mr. Hubert Jean-Pierre GATTET

Mrs. Leanne KINSELLA-TAYLOR

Senior Official

Senior Official

Senior Official

Mrs. Leanne KINSELLA-TAYLOR

Mr. Oluwagbemiga FAGBEMI

Mr. Nikolai RAZGONOV

Senior Official

Mrs. Katie Elizabeth SCHMIDT

Senior Official

Mr. Ignacio IGLESIA FIGUEROA Senior Official Mr. Zhequan SONG Senior Official Mrs. Sachiko HASUMI Senior Official Mr. Vincent John SMITH Senior Official Mr. Paul Allan ADAMSON Senior Official

Mr. Clifford Charles SWEATTE Senior Official
Mrs. Xiaojia HU Senior Official

Mrs. Johanna Dalena JORDAAN Senior Official
Mr. Louis Kweku OPOKU Senior Official
Mrs. Loretta MAISHANU Senior Official

Mr. Thomas Boris D. BOMBAERT Senior Official