Email: iceconsul@telus.net Mrs. Heather IRELAND (m), Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

## Winnipeg, MB

#100-1 Wellington Crescent, Winnipeg, MB, R3M 3Z2 Tel: (204) 284-1535 Fax: (204) 284-1539 Email: iceland@mb.aibn.com

Mr. Atli ASMUNDSSON (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

## India (High Commission for the Republic of India)

10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1C9 Tel: (613) 744-3751,3752,3753/744-3751(24h) Fax: (613) 744-0913 www.hciottawa.ca Email: hicomind@hciottawa.ca

His Excellency Rajamani Lakshmi NARAYAN, High Commissioner and Mrs. Regina, NARAYAN

Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Prasad N. SAHI (m), Minister

- Mr. Vinod Kumar SACHDEVA (m), Minister
- Mr. Narendra Kumar SHARMA (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Chandra Ballabh THAPLIYAL (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Ajay Kumar SHARMA (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Rani MALICK (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Ashok Kumar PAHWA (m), Attaché
- Ms. Usha VENKATESAN (m), Attaché
- Mr. Ranjit Singh NAGPAL (m), Attaché



.....

Commodore Rakesh Kumar JOLLY (m), **Air Attaché**, Washington, D.C. Commodore Parasurama Naidu MURUGESAN (m), **Naval Attaché**, Washington, D.C. Brigadier Jatinder SIKAND (m), **Military & Defence Attaché**, Washington, D.C.

## Consular Representatives

## Toronto, ON

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 700, Toronto, ON, M4W 3L4 Tel: (416) 960-4668/926-0929; 960-6253/422-3871 (+17h) Fax: (416) 960-9812 www.cgitoronto.ca Email: cgindia@cgitoronto.ca

Mr. Satish Chand MEHTA (m), Consul General

- Mr. Sukhdev Raj GROVER (m), Consul
- Mr. Ashok Kumar BHARDWAJ (m), Consul
- Mr. Sandip MITRA (m), Consul
- Mr. Mohinder Pratap SINGH (m), Consul
- Mr. Surender Kumar ARORA (m), Consul
- Mr. Tirath SINGH (m), Consul
- Mr. Purshottam Kumar CHALIYA (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Abhijit CHATTOPADHYAY (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Kuldip Kumar ABROL (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Pradeep CHAUDHRY (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Venkatesan RAJAGOPALAN (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Amir CHAND (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Gatineau), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador