The Honourable Roméo LeBlanc, Minister of Fisheries and the Environment

The Honourable Marcel Lessard, Minister of Regional Economic Expansion

The Honourable Jack Sydney George Cullen, Minister of Employment and Immigration

The Honourable Leonard Stephen Marchand, Minister of State (Environment)

The Honourable John Roberts, Secretary of State of Canada

The Honourable Monique Bégin, Minister of National Health and Welfare

The Honourable Jean-Jacques Blais, Solicitor General of Canada

The Honourable Anthony Chisholm Abbott, Minister of National Revenue and Minister of State (Small Businesses)

The Honourable Iona Campagnolo, Minister of State (Fitness and Amateur Sport)

The Honourable John Henry Horner, Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce

The Honourable Norman A. Cafik, Minister of State (Multiculturalism)

The Honourable Gilles Lamontagne, Postmaster General

The Honourable John M. Reid, Minister of State (Federal-Provincial Relations)

The Honourable Pierre De Bané, Minister of Supply and Services

CA1 EA9 R50 ENG
1978 November
Canada. Dept. of External Affairs
The Canadian ministry (in order of
precedence in the Privy Council).