23, by action of the REBEKAH ASSEMBLY of British Columbia.

Signed:

W. K. HYSLOP, Rec.-Secretary.
MARGARET NEWCOMBE
EDYTHE DEVONSHIRE
W. H. COWEN
ANNIE BOOTH, Noble Grand,
Committee.

Merritt, B.C., March 18, 1915.

Approved by Law of Subordinates Committee, April 28, 1915.

ISABELLA C. MILLAR. BERNIA ACKLEY. A. M. McKERCHER.