STANDING COMMITTEE ON MINES, FORESTS AND WATERS

Chairman: H. C. McQuillan, Esq. Vice-Chairman: Erik Nielsen, Esq.

and Messrs.

Aiken,
Baskin,
Cadieu,
Coates,
Doucett,
Drouin,
Dumas,
Fleming (OkanaganRevelstoke),
Godin,
Granger,
Gundlock,
Hardie,

Kindt,
Korchinski,
Leduc,
MacRae,
Martel,
Martin (Timmins),
McFarlane,
McGregor,
Mitchell,
Muir (Cape Breton

Mitchell,
Muir (Cape Breton
North and Victoria),
Murphy,

Payne,

Richard (St-Maurice-Laflèche),

Roberge, Robichaud, Rompré, Simpson, Slogan,

Smith (Calgary South),*

Stearns,

Woolliams—35.

M. Slack, Clerk of the Committee.

^{*} Replaced by Mr. Hicks on March 21st.