Iran

His Excellency Farhad PARVARESH

Permanent Representative

Israel

His Excellency David LEVY

Mrs. Rotem SEGEV

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Kazakhstan

His Excellency Konstantin ZHIGALOV

Mr. Nurzhan AITMAKHANOV

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Lebanon

Mr. Souleiman EID

Alternate Representative

Libya

His Excellency Abdurrahman M. M. BENYOUSEF

Permanent Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE

Permanent Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mahamadou DIARRA

Permanent Representative

Moldova

Her Excellency Ala BELEAVSCHI

Permanent Representative

Monaco

His Excellency Diane VACHON

Permanent Representative

Mongolia

Vacant

Morocco

Vacant

Mozambique

His Excellency Antonio PINTO

Permanent Representative

Namibia

His Excellency Petersen Uakotoka P. TJITEMISA

Permanent Representative

Nepal

His Excellency Kali Prasad POKHREL

Permanent Representative

Nicaragua

Vacant

Niger

His Excellency Halidou MOUSSA

Permanent Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Norway

Vacant

Pakistan

Mr. Muhammad AAMER

Alternate Representative

(Commercial)