Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Alternate Representative

Israel

His Excellency Ziv NEVO KULMAN Permanent Representative

Kazakhstan

His Excellency Konstantin ZHIGALOV Permanent Representative
Mr. Nurzhan AITMAKHANOV Alternate Representative

Lebanon

Mr. Souleiman EID Alternate Representative

Libya

His Excellency Mohamed S. SAYEH ELTAYF Permanent Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Permanent Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mahamadou DIARRA Permanent Representative

Moldova

Her Excellency Ala BELEAVSCHI Permanent Representative

Monaco

Her Excellency. Diane VACHON Permanent Representative

Mongolia

His Excellency Altangerel RADNAABAZAR Permanent Representative

Morocco Vacant

Mozambique

His Excellency Antonio PINTO Permanent Representative

Namibia

His Excellency Petersen Uakotoka P. TJITEMISA Permanent Representative

Nepal

His Excellency Kali Prasad POKHREL Permanent Representative

Nicaragua

Her Excellency Eveling Anabell ARAUZ BETANCO

Permanent Representative

Nige

His Excellency Moussa HALIDOU Permanent Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Norway

Vacant

Pakistan

Mr. Muhammad AAMER Alternate Representative

(Commercial)

**Paraguay** 

Her Excellency Aurora Pycasu TORRES RODRIGUEZ Permanent Representative