

Mr. Florian PARVANESCU (m), **Consul** Mrs. Adriana Maria GRECU (m), **Consular Agent** Mr. Lucian GRECU (m), **Consular Agent** Ms. Ileana Letitia BELIVACA, **Consular Agent**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

555 Richmond Street West, Suite 1108, P.O. Box 210, Toronto, ON, M5V 3B1 Tel: (416) 585-5802 Fax: (416) 585-9177 www.romaniacanada.com Email: cgrt@romaniacanada.com

Mr. Valentin NAUMESCU (m), Consul General Mrs. Aneta TOMUTA (m), Consul Mrs. Cristina LESCENCO, Consul (Economic Affairs) Mr. Doru Gheorghe LICIU, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario (except the city of Ottawa), Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia

Russia (Embassy of the Russian Federation)

285 Charlotte Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8L5 Tel: (613) 235-4341/236-1413 (24H) Fax: (613) 236-6342 www.russianembassy.net Email: rusemb@intranet.ca



Consular Section 52 Range Road, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8J5 Tel: (613) 236-7220, -6215 Fax: (613) 238-6158

Trade Section 95 Wurtemburg Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8Z7 Tel: (613) 789-1222 Fax: (613) 238-2951

Office of the Military Attaché 14 Range Road, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8J3

His Excellency Georgy MAMEDOV, Ambassador and Mrs. Ekaterina, MAMEDOVA Mr. Sergey PETROV (m), Minister-Counsellor Mr. Alexander KOMAROV (m), Counsellor Mr. Valery CHUMAKOV (m), Counsellor Mr. Leonid SAVINOV (m), Counsellor Mr. Vladimir LAPSHIN (m), Counsellor Mr. Vladimir KARPOV (m), Counsellor Mr. Konstantin TROFIMOV (m), Counsellor Colonel Sergey ZHUKOV (m), Defence Attaché Colonel Konstantin V. TRUBINOV (m), Assistant Defence Attaché Lieutenant Colonel Dmitry V. FEDORCHATENKO (m), Assistant Defence Attaché Colonel Mikhail V. IVANOV (m), Assistant Defence Attaché Mr. Boris BURMISTROV (m), First Secretary Mr. Vladimir BEREZOVIK (m), First Secretary Mr. Evgeny KLEMEZ (m), First Secretary Mr. Oleg KOLOMIN (m), First Secretary Mr. Dmitry AVDEEV (m), First Secretary Mr. Alexey ULANOV (m), Second Secretary Mr. Alexander ELKIN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Mikhail MARKOVETS (m), Second Secretary Mr. Alexey TEREKHOV (m), Second Secretary