SCHEDULE OF POST OFFICES.

1. Centralia. 2. Adare. 3. Mooresville. 4. Clandeboye. 5. Maple Lodge. 6. Falkirk. 7. Ailsa Craig. 8. Maguire. 9. Brinsley. 10. West McGillivray. 11. Lienry. 12. Offa. 13 Moray. 14. Parkhill. 15. Corbett. 16. Greenway. 18. London. 19. Crediton. 20. Denfield. 21. Sylvan.

Aggregate number of names of Persons upon this List, qualified to serve on Juries:-

Sub-Division No. 1....61.Sub-Division No. 2....87.Sub-Division No. 3....91.Sub-Division No. 4....83.Sub-Division No. 5....83.Sub-Division No. 6....100.Sub-Division No. 7....100—Total....605.

1, WILLIAM FRASER, Clerk of the Municipal ty of McGillivray, in the County of Middlesex, do hereby certify that Parts one and Three of the within List constitute a correct List for the year 1883, of all persons appearing by the last Revised Assessment Roll, of the said Municipality, to be entitled to vote at Elections for Members of the Legislative Assembly, and that parts One and Two constitute a correct List for said year of all persons appearing by the said Roll to be entitled to vote at Municipal Elections in said Municipality; and I hereby call npon all Electors to examine the said List, and if any omissions or other errors are perceived therein, to take immediate proceedings to have the said errors corrected according to law.

WILLIAM FRASER,

Clerk of the Municipality of McGillivray.

Dated, this 24th day of September, A. D., 1883.

Post

Address

15

11 11

13 13

13

18 13 12

11

11

11

11 11

13

15

15

15

10 10

one.

29