# Chief of the First Political Division:

Mr. R. G. RIDDELL, 150 Fourth Avenue,

Telephone—Residence: 5-4660. Office: 9-4341.

MRS. RIDDELL.

# Chief of the Second Political Division:

Mr. Escott Reid, 451 Besserer Street, Telephone—Residence: 3-4861. Office: 9-4508.

MRS. REID.

# Chief of the Third Political Division:

Mr. D. M. Johnson,
The Roxborough Apartments,
Telephone—Residence: 5-6910.
Office: 9-2991.

# Chief of the Legal Division:

Mr. E. R. Hopkins, 243 Irving Avenue, Telephone—Residence: 8-0778W. Office: 9-2728.

MRS. HOPKINS.

# Chief of the Treaty Division:

MR. P. E. RENAUD, 32 Bolton Street, Telephone—Residence: 3-8374. Office: 9-4283.

MRS. RENAUD.