## High commissions

## A) RESIDENT

(Canadian representative resident in country)

## Country

Australia
Barbados
Bangladesh
Britain
Cyprus
Ghana
Guyana
India
Jamaica (1)
Kenya
Malaysia
New Zealand
Nigeria
Pakistan

Sri Lanka Tanzania, United

Republic of Trinidad and

Singapore

Tobago (2) Zambia **City** Canh

Canberra Bridgetown Dacca London Nicosia Accra Georgetown New Delhi Kingston Nairobi Kuala Lumpur Wellington Lagos Islamabad Singapore Colombo

Dar-es-Salaam

Port-of-Spain Lusaka

## B) NON-RESIDENT

(Canadian representative resides at the Canadian mission shown in brackets)

Botswana (South Africa)
Fiji (Australia)
Gambia (Senegal)
Lesotho (South Africa)
Malta (Italy)
Mauritius (Tanzania)
Sierra Leone (Nigeria)
Swaziland (South Africa)
Tango (New Zealand)
Uganda (Kenya)
Western Samoa (New Zealand)

- (1) High Commissioner also accredited as Commissioner for Canada in Belize.
- (2) High Commissioner also accredited as Commissioner for Canada in the West Indies. (Associated States).