	East, Oxford West, Dereham, Norwich, Blenheim, Bland- ford, Nissouri East and the Village of Woodstock.
Haldîmand.	39. The County of Haldimand shall consist of the Townships of Walpole, Oneida, Seneca, North Cayuga, South Cayuga, Canborough, Rainham, Dunn, Moulton 5 and Sherbrooke.
Welland.	40. The County of Welland shall consist of the Town- ships of Pelham, Thorold, Stamford, Crowland, Wil- loughby, Wainfleet, Humberstone and Bertie.
Lincola.	41. The County of Lincoln shall consist of the Town- 10 ships of Grimsby, Clinton, Louth, Grantham, (including the Town of Saint Catherines,) Caistor, Gainsborough, and that portion of the Township of Niagara not included within the limits of the Town of that name.
Wentworth.	42. The County of Wentworth shall consist of the 15 Townships of Beverly, Flamborough East, Flamborough West, Ancaster. Glanford, Binbrook, Salifleet, and that portion of the Township of Barton not included within the limits of the City of Hamilton and the liberties thereof.
Cities of Toronto;	43. The City of Toronto shall be comprised within its 20 present limits.
Hamilton.	44. The City of Hamilton shall be comprised within its present limits.
Kingston.	45. The City of Kingston shall be comprised within its present limits. 25
Towns of Bytown.	46. The Town of Bytown shall be comprised within its present limits.
London.	47. The Town of London shall be comprised within its present limits.
Nisgara.	48. The Town of Niagara shall be comprised within 30 its present limits.
Brockville.	49. The Town of Brockville shall be comprised with- in its present limits.
Cornwall.	49. The town of Cornwall shall be comprised within its present limits. 35
	GENERAL PROVISIONS.

Number of members to be returned for each place, L, C. 75. U. C. 75.

II. And be it enacted, That the Counties of Kamouraska, l'Islet, Bellechasse, Dorchester, Beauce, Nicolet, Sherbrooke, Richelieu, Saint Hyacinthe, Rouville, Chambly, Laprairie, Acadie, Beauharnois, Vaudreuil, Ottawa,