CUMBERLAND DISTRICT.

A. Davison,
D. Somers,
W. Read,
Silas Fulton,
Dr. Dakin,
J. A. Elliott,

W. Davis, W. Swallow, Charles Smith, Charles Lawrence, W. Hall, W. N. Morris,

R. L. Black.

GUYSBORO AND C. B. DISTRICT.

James H. Buckley, | W. A. Ferguson, D. W. Henessy.

Annapolis District.

S. Dakin,	
W. O. Theall,	
W. V. Vroom,	
J. A. Gilliatt,	
S. E. Bent,	
J. Young,	
E. C. Foster,	
S. Sheffield,	
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	

J. A. Morehouse,
A. Marshall,
P. Bonnett,
G. Murdoch,
F. Willett,
J. Welton,
J. McLean,
E. Porter.

LIVERPOOL DISTRICT.

J.	N.	Freeman,
J.	N.	Mack,
W	. S.	Drew,
N	elso	n Chesley,
		sser,

S. A. Chesley, Henry Mader, L. Robinson, J. B. Harlow, Ephraim Power.

YARMOUTH DISTRICT.

No laymen elected from this district.

Conference proceeded to election of President. W. G. Lane, J. G. Angwin, S. A. Chesley and W. K. Angwin were appointed tellers.

Result of ballot :-

Votes cast 100.

Necessary to choice 51.

J. A. Rogers having received 57 votes was declared elected. The Conference then proceeded to the election of Secretary.

C. Jost, A. M. was elected, on second ballot, receiving 83 out of 97 votes cast.

On motion, the laymen were welcomed by a rising vote of the ministerial part of the Conference.

On mallow the participate

The o

On m mittee on be appoint

Order morning b

The After sing Hart.

Journ Secret

W. K. A. Johnson, A.

Telegram was read before

Conference

that the le Repor

the Commit

An intendered to at 4 p. m.

Invita On mo

a letter red On mo

rules of or On m

invited to

A res