Mr. C.M. Drury, Minister of Industry; the Governor of the Bank of Canada, Mr. L. Rasminsky; Mr. Norman Robertson, the Chief Canadian Trade Negotiator; the Canadian Ambassador to the United States, Mr. C.S.A. Ritchie; and other advisers.

The United States Delegation included Mr. Dean Rusk, Secretary of State; Mr. Douglas Dillon, Secretary of the Treasury; Mr. Stuart Udall, Secretary of the Interior; Mr. Luther H. Hodges, Secretary of Commerce; Mr. Orville L. Freeman, Secretary of Agriculture; Mr. George W. Ball, Under Secretary of State; Mr. Walter W. Heller, Chairman of the President's Council of Economic Advisers; Mr. William M. Roth, Deputy Special Trade Representative; the United States Ambassador to Canada, Mr. W.W. Butterworth, and other advisers.