Spain	His Excellency Enrique RUIZ MOLERO	May 2, 2017
Montenegro *	His Excellency Nebojsa KALUDJEROVIC	May 2, 2017
Benin	His Excellency Noukpo Clement KIKI	June 22, 2017
Mexico	His Excellency Dionisio Arturo PEREZ JACOME FRISCIONE	June 22, 2017
France	Her Excellency Kareen Géraldine M.L. RISPAL	June 22, 2017
Jordan	Her Excellency Rima Ahmad ALAA DEEN	June 22, 2017

<sup>\*</sup> Non Resident