Mrs. Ana Juana BERMUDEZ DURANA	Senior Official
Mr. Steven Richard BERTI	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. M. BLANCH*	Senior Official
Mrs. M. BOULOS*	Senior Official
Mr. Patrick Joseph BUTLER	
Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA	Senior Official
Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK	Senior Official
Mr. Victor GAPAKOV	Senior Official
Mr. Mohamed ELAMIRI	Senior Official
Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI	Senior Official
Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY	Senior Official
Mr. D.J. CHAGNON*	Senior Official
Ms. CJ COLLINS	Senior Official
Mr. Attilio COSTAGUTA	Senior Official
Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD*	Senior Official
Miss A.K. CRAIG*	Senior Official
Mr. Marcus Antonio Araujo DA COSTA	Senior Official
Mr. John Craig SLAUGHTER	Senior Official
Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON	Senior Official
Mr. J.D. DAOUST*	Senior Official
Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO	Senior Official
Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF DE GARRIGA	Senior Official
Mr. Julian DE LA CAMARA ARILLA	Senior Official
Mr. Gustavo Antonio DE LEON PENALBA	Senior Official
Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD*	Senior Official
Mr. David Angelo EVANS DE MARIA	Senior Official
Mr. Anthony Donald Birkett EVANS	Senior Official
Mrs. R.J. EZRATI*	Senior Official
Mr. Ondrej FABRICI	Senior Official
Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH	Senior Official
Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN	Senior Official
Mr. Luis Alfonso FONSECA RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Mr. Mitchell Alan FOX	Senior Official
Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ	Senior Official
Mr. Ruben GALLEGO RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Mr. Vincent P. GALOTTI	Senior Official
Mr. Drazen Tudor GARDILCIC	Senior Official
D.A. GILL	Senior Official
Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM	Senior Official
Mr. H. GOURDJI*	Senior Official
Mr. Bernard Paul GRANDJEAN	Senior Official
Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY	Senior Official
Mr. Toru HASEGAWA	Senior Official
Ms. Rosemarie HEFTBERGER	Senior Official
Mr. Mostafa HOUMMADY	Senior Official
Mr. Florin Lorenz HUNGERBUHLER	Senior Official
Mrs. Jane HUPE	Senior Official
V.C. JAAR	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON	Senior Official
	Senior Official
Mr. Sooho JUN	Senior Official
J. JUREK	
Mr. Andrew Neil KARASICK	Senior Official
Mr. Richard Izumi KAWAGUCHI	Senior Official
Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE*	Senior Official
Mr. Roger Kehinde LAMBO	Senior Official
Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ	Senior Official
L. LATORRE NOGUERO	Senior Official
Mr. A. LEPAGE*	Senior Official
Mr. D.J. LEWTAS*	Senior Official
Miss Alessandra Arrojado LISBOA DE ANDRADE	Senior Official

Page 147