Canadian Forces Attaché

Attaché

First Secretary and Consul

First Secretary

First Secretary and Consul

First Secretary (Administration) and Consul

First Secretary

Second Secretary (Immigration)

Second Secretary (Immigration) Second Secretary (Immigration)

Second Secretary and Vice-Consul

Second Secretary

Second Secretary

Second Secretary

Attaché

Resident in Damascus

Resident in Amman, Jordan

Resident in Rome, Italy

Col L.A. Vachon Mr. B.B. Soave Mr. M. Gwozdecky Mr. W. Farrell Mr. F.E. Dunham Ms. H. Harris Mr. C.E. Coghlin Mr. R. Gilbert Mr. A. Gingras Mr. L. Linklater Mr. J. Roberts Mr. P. Trottier Mrs. C. St-Louis Mr. J.A. Sawatzky Mr. D.D. Fiorido

LESOTHO

Kingdom of Lesotho

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Lesotho, c/o The Canadian Embassy, P.O. Box 26006, Arcadia, Pretoria 0007, South Africa

High Commissioner

Minister-Counsellor

Counsellor

Counsellor (Development)

*** First Secretary (Immigration) First Secretary

Second Secretary (Immigration)

Second Secretary

Third Secretary (Administration)

Resident in Pretoria

Resident in Harare, Zimbabwe

Resident in Nairobi, Kenya

Mr. Marc André Brautt Mr. I.C. Ferguson Mr. G.E. Madden Mr. E.J. Kramer Mrs. P. Bennett Mr. A.R. McDougall

Ms. P.F. Claeys Mr. G. Pringle Ms. L. Diguer

LIBERIA

Republic of Liberia

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy to Liberia, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 1639, Accra, Ghana

Ambassador

First Secretary

First Secretary and Consul

First Secretary (Immigration)

Second Secretary (Administration) and Consul

Second Secretary and Vice-Consul

Third Secretary (Immigration)

Resident in Accra

Mr. Douglass Fogerty

Mr. R.J. Tanner

Mr. W. Gusen

Mr. A. Milic

Mr. J.-P. Nadeau

Ms. S.A. Chomyn

Mr. M. Mündel

LIBYA

Social People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy to Libya, c/o The Canadian Embassy, P.O. Box 31, Belvédère, 1002 Tunis, Tunisia