THE HONOURABLE JAMES J. McCANN, M.D	inister of National Revenue and Minister of National War Services.
THE HONOURABLE HEDLEY FRANCIS GREGORY BRIDGES	inister of Fisheries.
THE HONOURABLE WISHART McL. ROBERTSON	member of the Administration and Minister without Portfolio.

## PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL