The United States Delegation was headed by the Honorable William P. Rogers, Secretary of State, and included, as Members of the Committee and Other Principal Delegates, H.E. the Honorable Adolph W. Schmidt, United States Ambassador to Canada, the Honorable David M. Kennedy, Secretary of the Treasury, the Honorable Walter J. Hickel, Secretary of the Interior, the Honorable Clifford M. Hardin, Secretary of Agriculture, the Honorable Maurice H. Stans, Secretary of Commerce, the Honorable Paul W. McCracken, Chairman, Council of Economic Advisors, the Honorable Carl J. Gilbert, Special Representative for Trade Negotiations; and advisors.

The Canadian Delegation was headed by the Honourable Mitchell Sharp, Secretary of State for External Affairs, and included, as Members of the Committee and Other Principal Delegates, the Honourable Edgar J. Benson, Minister of Finance, the Honourable Jean-Luc Pepin, Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce, the Honourable J.J. Greene, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources, the Honourable Horace A. Olson, Minister of Agriculture, Mr. Louis Rasminsky, Governor, The Bank of Canada, Mr. Marcel Cadieux, Canadian Ambassador to the United States; as Other Participating Ministers, the Honourable Jack Davis, Minister of Fisheries and Forestry, the Honourable Otto Lang, Minister of Manpower and Immigration; the Honourable Herb Gray, Minister of National Revenue; and advisors.