# Portugal

Mr. Nuno DE MELO BELO

### Singapore

Mr. Kim Pin BONG Mr. Paul Tiong Ghee YAP

### Thailand

Mr. Twekiat JANPRAJAK Mr. Theerakun NIYOM Mr. Kriwat PHAMORABUTRA

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

#### Turkey

Mr. Sadi CALISLAR Mrs. Feyha ENC Ms. GÜL SARIGÜL Mr. Oktay KASIKCI

# Ukraine

His Excellency Dr. Yurii SCHERBAK

## Zambia

Mr. Eustern MAMBWE

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Technical Expert

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative