CANADIAN DELEGATION

Department of External Affairs

Mr. A. McLaine (Head of Delegation) Director General USSP and Eastern Europe Bureau

Mr. L. Dickenson (Deputy Head - Cultural Sub-Committee) Director General International Cultural Relations Bureau

Mr. A. Jurkovich (Deputy Head - Academic and Scientific Sub-Committee) Director USSR and Eastern Europe Programs Division

Mr. B. Long Deputy Director Academic Relations Division

Mr. A. Advokaat Deputy Director Cultural Policy Division

Mr. B. Watson Deputy Director Arts Promotion Division

Other Departments and Federal Agencies

Dr. G. Julien Executive Director Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council

Mr. G. Lefebvre Deputy Director Canada Council

Mr. H. Davidson General Manager Touring Office of the Canada Council

Dr. John Stone Director International Relations National Research Council

Mr. R. Turgeon Director International Cultural Liason Department of Communications

Jerilla?