Canada's Win-The-War Cabinet, Which Expects the Canadian People to Stand By the Boys at The Front



CANADA'S WIN-THE-WAR GOVERNMENT

1, Right Hon. Sir Robert Borden, G.C.M.G., P.C., Prime Minister and Minister of External Affairs; 2, Hon. C.J. Doherty, Minister of Justice; 3, Hon. Sir George E. Foster, K.C.M.G., Minister of Trade and Commerce; 4, Hon. Arthur Meighen, Minister of the Interior; 5, Hon. Sir Thomas White, Minister of Finance; 6, Hon. N. W. Rowell, President of the Council; 7, Hon. John D. Reid, Minister of Railways; 8, Hon. Albert Sevigny, Minister of Inland Revenue; 9, Hon. Sir Edward Kemp, K.C.M.G., Overseas Minister of Militia; 10, Hon. Frank Cochrane, Minister without portfolio; 11, Hon. A. L. Sifton, Minister of Customs; 12, General the Hon. S. C. Mewburn, Minister of Militia; 13, Hon. Gideon Robertson, Minister without portfolio; 14, Hon. J. A. Calder, Minister of Immigration and Colonization; 15, Hon. Sir James Loughead, K.C.M.G., Minister without portfolio; 16, Lieut.-Col. the Hon. P. E. Blondin, Postmaster-General; 17, Hon. Hugh Guthrie, Solicitor-General; 18, Hon. T. A. Crerar, Minister of Agriculture; 19, Hon. A. K. Maclean, Minister without portfolio; 20, Hon. T. W. Crothers, Minister of Labor; 21, Hon. Martin Burrell, Secretary of State; 22, Hon. C. C. Ballantyne, Minister of Marin and Fisheries; 23, Hon. Frank B. Carvell, Minister of Public Works.