CONSTITUTION

OF THE

Canadian Rugby Football Union.

- I. The Union shall be called the CANADIAN RUGBY FOOTBALL UNION.
- 2. It shall consist of six delegates from each Provincial Union which has three or more organized Clubs; any Union having less than three Clubs shall be entitled to two representatives.
- 3. The object of the Union shall be the furtherance of Rugby Football in general, including the adoption and enforcement of a uniform code of laws in the Dominion, the establishment of a Championship of Canada, and Inter-provincial Matches.

ıl.

ıb.