Carleton University
Dr. Conrad Winn
Department of Political Science

CBC Radio
Bob Carty
Editor
CBC Sunday Morning

City of Ottawa Police Department Thomas Flannagan Deputy Chief

Department of External Affairs Louis Haeck Legal Counsel Legal Affairs Bureau

Gerald Skinner Director, ISE

M. Hendrick Director, ISE

G. Pardy Director, PSR

A. McAlister, Deputy Director, ISS

M. Raletick Deputy Director, PSR

R. Poetschke Desk Officer

S. Husband Desk Officer

P. McRae Deputy Director Legal Operations Division, JLO

Department of Justice Gilles Lauzon Counsel Constitutional Law

128 Terrorism

Rick Mosley General Counsel Criminal Law, Policy and Amendments

Christine Verdon General Counsel Constitutional Law

Jean Bellemare Legal Counsel P.C.O. Section

Department of National Defence D. Bev Dewar Deputy Minister

General Paul D. Manson Chief of the Defence Staff

General G.C.E. Theriault Former Chief of the Defence Staff

Major General C.W. Hewson Chief Intelligence and Security

Department of Regional Industrial Expansion Dr. Michael Kelly

Department of Transport Jacques Servant Superintendent - Emergency Planning

J.C. Binette Chief Airport Policing and Security

Bruce Bouring Acting Director of Airport Management Program

"Flight 182 Victims' Families Alliance" Dr. Yogesh Paliwal Head