Lebanon

Mr. Daniel EL HAIBY

Mr. Souleiman EID

His Excellency Mohamed .S. SAYEH ELTAYF

Mrs. Ghada JENBAZ\*

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE

Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Mali

Her Excellency Ami Diallo TRAORE

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Mozambique

Mr. Antonio PINTO

Namibia

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Niger

Her Excellency Fadjimata Maman SIDIBE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Pakistan

Mr. Muhammad Usman CHACHAR

Portugal Vacant

Romania

Mr. Adrian CIORANU\*

Saint Lucia

Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON

Senegal

Mr. Amadou Tidiane HANE

Serbia Vacant

Switzerland

Vacant

Togo

Vacant

Tunisia Vacant

Turkey

Mr. Cagatay ERCIYES

Ms. Eda GUC

Mrs. Yildirim Kemal YILLIKCI

Mr. Hasan OZDEMIR

Ukraine

His Excellency Vadym PRYSTAIKO

Mr. Marko SHEVCHENKO

Uruguay

Mr. Jose Carlos CABRERA BALBI

Venezuela

Mr. David Alfonzo BLANCO CARRERO

Mrs. Laura Daniela PAZ LOW

Zambia

Vacant

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser

**Technical Expert** 

Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Admin Staff