Ms. Rongfang WANG (m), First Secretary

Ms. Yali MIAO, First Secretary

Mr. Lianjie XU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jianjun ZHAI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jian ZHANG (m), First Secretary

Ms. Jinlan SHI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yaonan LIU (m), First Secretary (Police Liaison)

Mr. Xiaobin LU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Shaohua LIU (m), First Secretary

Ms. Yuli CHEN (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Haiyun ZHANG, First Secretary

Mr. Yuzhen TIAN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Chunguang LIU (m), Second Secretary and Consul

Ms. Xiuyun FAN (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Yanjun ZHANG (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Xinping LI (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Mei WANG, Second Secretary

Ms. Xinyu ZHANG (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Kezhen LI (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Qinghua ZHANG (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Xi GAO (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Wei GUO (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Wenxiong YANG (m), Third Secretary

Ms. Hong GAO (m), Attaché

Ms. Lixin YU (m), Attaché

Mr. Guoxun ZHANG (m), Attaché

Mr. Haitao PAN, Attaché

Mr. Licong ZHANG, Attaché

Ms. Mo WANG, Attaché

Ms. MinMin JIN, Attaché

Mr. Lianghua Ll, Attaché

Mr. Xinqi JI (m), Assistant Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

1011 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, Calgary, AB, T2P 0W1

Tel: (403) 264-3322/703-9501 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656

Mr. Xinjian WU (m), Consul General

Mr. Xianmin WANG (m), Vice Consul General

Mr. Chunhua WANG, Consul

Mr. Ding YIN, Consul

Mr. Jianping MEI, Consul

Ms. Danna HOU (m), Consul

Mrs. Huige SU (m), Consul

Mr. Jianzhong LEI (m), Consul

Mr. Feng LI (m), Consul

Ms. Ping YAN (m), Consul

Mr. Jingdong LIU (m), Consul

Mr. Gongming WANG (m), Consul

Mr. Bing YAO, Vice-Consul

Mr. Yefei ZHANG (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Yinghua YAO (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories