Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon Territory and the districts of Mackenzie, Keewatin and Franklin in the Northwest Territories

Vietnam (Embassy of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam)

470 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6M8 Tel: (613) 236-0772 Fax: (613) 236-2704

Email: vietem@istar.ca

Consular Section

Tel: (613) 236-1398 Fax: (613) 236-0819

Commercial Section

161 Sherwood Drive, Ottawa, Ottawa, ON, K1P 3V5 Tel: (613)715-9683, -9640 Fax: (613)715-9482

His Excellency Duc HUNG NGUYEN, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Thi VINH, TRAN

Mr. Hoang LE HUY (m), Minister-Counsellor & Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Ke Tuan HA (m), Counsellor (Commercial)

Mrs. Thi Bich Van TRAN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Viet Dung NGUYEN (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Le Thuy Phuong HOANG, First Secretary

Mr. Van Thiem TRAN (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Minh Hanh NGUYEN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Quang Vinh LE, Second Secretary

Mr. Ngoc Dong CHU (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Tien Trung NGUYEN (m), Attaché (Commercial Affairs)

Yemen (Embassy of the Republic of Yemen)

54 Chamberlain Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1S 1V9 Tel: (613) 729-6627 Fax: (613) 729-8915

www.yemenincanada.ca

Email: info@yemenincanada.ca

His Excellency Dr. Abdulla Abdulwali NASHER, Ambassador

Mr. Farook Mohamed Saeed SHIBANI (m), Minister

Mr. Abdulrahman Abdulbari M. NORI (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Amatalsalam Ebrahim A. AL-SHAMI (m), Second Secretary

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

239 Hampshire Place, North West, Calgary, AB, T3A 4Y7

Tel: (403) 560-4186 Fax: (403) 232-0582

Email: nadersaidi@shaw.ca

Mr. Nader AL-SAIDI (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan and British Columbia

Montreal, QC

1240 Drummond Street, Montréal, QC, H3G 1V7 Tel: (514) 861-8895 Fax: (514) 875-8716

Tel. (314) 001-0093 Tax. (314) 073-

www.yemenincanada.ca

Mr. Shirish SUCHAK (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec