The Canadian delegation was represented on the Committees as follows:

First Committee

Hon. R. J. Manion M. Jean Desy

Second Committee

Dr. W. A. Riddell Hon. Philippe Roy Fourth Committee

Hon. Philippe Roy Hon. R. J. Manion

Fifth Committee

M. Jean Desy Dr. W. A. Riddell

Sixth Committee

Hon. R. J. Manion Hon. Philippe Roy

2. Report of the Work of the League since the Last Session of the Assembly

No comment appears necessary as the report is outlined in the Agenda itself. Part (1) of the report is attached; Part (2) will be available on the arrival of the delegation at Geneva and may be secured from the Canadian Advisory Officer.

3. Election of Three Non-Permanent Members of the Council

The Council of the League, as constituted by Article 4 of the Covenant, the Resolution of the Assembly of the 15th September, 1926, and the Resolution of the Assembly of October 2nd, 1933, is composed of fifteen members, five permanent members representing the Great Powers - the United Kingdom, France, Italy,