Mr. Yogesh Chand NARANG (m), Consul

Mr. Zile SINGH (m), Consul

Mr. Jagdish Singh DANGI (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Harish CHANDRA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Sunil Kumar BHARDWAJ (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Rakesh Kumar KAKAR (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Ravinder NARANG (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Harish Kumar NARULA (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

Indonesia (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

55 Parkdale Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1Y 1E5

Tel: (613) 724-1100 Fax: (613) 724-1105, 4959

www.indonesia-ottawa.org

Email: info@indonesia-ottawa.org

His Excellency Djoko HARDONO, Ambassador

and Mrs. Ulfah Hanif, HARDONO

Mr. Sadewo JOEDO (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mrs. Adriana Hermin MALA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mr. Edwin KERUKASPARI (m), Minister-Counsellor (Protocol & Consular Affairs)

Mr. Ronald Yosef Pariaman MANIK (m), Minister-Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Mr. XXX ISWAYUDHA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs)

Mr. Bambang UTORO (m), First Secretary (Communications)

Ms. Trisari Dyah PARAMITA (m), Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Ms. Febria Diah RETNONINGSIH, Third Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Ahmad Fachmi SULTHON (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Aries MARTONO (m), Attaché (Communications)

Brigadier General Anshory TADJUDIN (m), Military & Defence Attaché, Washington

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

129 Jarvis Street, Toronto, ON, M5C 2H6

Tel: (416) 360-4020, -4023 Fax: (416) 360-4295

Mr. Tarcisius Soeharso Boedi JOEWONO (m), Consul General

Ms. Rumondang SUMARTIANI, Consul

Mr. Iskandar HADRIANTO (m), Consul

Mr. Agung Prasetyo AJI (m), Consul

Ms. Nina SUSIANA (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Vancouver, BC

1630 Alberni Street, Vancouver, BC, V6G 1A6

Tel: (604) 682-8855 Fax: (604) 662-8396

Mr. Bunyan SAPTOMO (m), Consul General

Mr. Guzaimi BUSTAMI (m), Consul (Administration)

Mr. Wibanarto EUGENIUS (m), Consul

Mr. Berlianto Pandapotan H. SITUNGKIR (m), Vice-Consul

Junsdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories