MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SUBSCRIBERS TO THE HOSPITAL.

Present—G. Hay, G. May, A. Workman, J. R. Armstrong, H. Meadows, Wm. Pennock, Chas. Macnab and R. E. Jamieson.

Moved by Mr. Pennock, seconded by Mr. Grist, that Mr. G. Hay be requested to act as Chairman, and Mr. Macnab as Secretary. Carried.

The minutes of the previous annual meeting were read and approved.

Moved by A. Workman, seconded by R. E. Jamieson, that the Annual Report just read be received and adopted, and that it be printed and circulated for the information of the subscribers and friends of the institution. Carried.

Moved by Mr. G. May, seconded by Mr. Meadows, that H. Grist and J. R. Armstrong do act as Scrutineers. Carried.

On a ballot being taken Mr. J. Erratt was elected to replace the late Mr. John Pennock.

The following were re-elected to the Board for one year:—J. Hardie, R. E. Jamieson, Charles Macnab and R. Cassels.

Moved by Mr. Pennock, seconded by Mr. Meadows, that Messrs. J. Lindsay and T. W. Kenny, jr., be appointed Auditors for the ensuing year. Carried.

The meeting then adjourned.

CHARLES MACNAB,

Secretary.