37. The seventeenth and eighteenth sections of this Act shall when certain not come into force until , and the yearly con-sections of this tribution required by the second section of this Act from the Act shall come into force. local municipalities or corporations of the cities of Quebec,

5 Montreal and Three Rivers, and the town of Sherbrooke and the several local municipalities within the district of Quebec, Montreal, Three Rivers and St. Francis respectively, shall not be payable until after that day.