Mr. Frank P. Jones Mr. J. W. Norcross Miss A. Baumgarten Dr. C. F. Martin (alualy subcuteDr. & Mrs. W. W. Chipman
Miss Mabel Molson (... , Campbell McLaurin Lumber Co.
Miss J. B. Learmont Dominion Textile Co.
Mr. R. B. Morrice The Misses Scott Mr. & Mrs. W. F. Angus Mrs. Arthur Drummond. Mr. Noah Timmins

Mr. Hugh Paton Senator Smeaton White Mr. & Mrs. John Baillie

Fifteen \$500 subscriptions are needed.

11. Organization of a Subscription Committee, composed of McGill men, which would assist the Secretary in collecting 50 donations aggregating \$5,000 per annum for 5 years.

111. Organization of teams from Kiwanis, Rotary, Gyro and women's organizations for the collection of small amounts.