STANDING COMMITTEE

ON

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

Chairman: R. H. Small, Esq.,

Vice-Chairman: T. Ricard, Esq.,

and Messrs.

Allmark,
Beech,
Bell (Saint JohnAlbert),
Benidickson,
Bourdages,
Brassard (Lapointe),
Browne (VancouverKingsway),
Caron,
Deschatelets,
Drouin,
Grafftey,
Granger,

Lafrenière,
Lahaye,
Loiselle,
MacInnis,
MacLean (Winnipeg
North Centre),
Mandziuk,
Martin (Essex East),
Martini,
McDonald (Hamilton
South),
McWilliam,
Mitchell,

Muir (Cape Breton
North and Victoria),
Noble,
Peters,
Pigeon,
Ricard,
Skoreyko,
Simpson,
Small,
Smith (Winnipeg
North),
Spencer,
Stanton,
Thrasher—35.

M. Slack, Clerk of the Committee.