Dr. Laurent Isabelle President, Algonquin College

Mr. J.C. Stangl President, Canadian School Trustees Association

Dr. Arthur Brebner Chairman, Canadian Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Committee

Mr. Robert J. Lachapelle Director general, Education Support Branch Secretary of State Department, Ottawa

Mr, Norman Goble Secretary General, Canadian Teachers' Federation

Dr. Archibald MacKinnon Special Adviser, Canadian International Development Agency

Mr. J.D. Hughes Deputy Director Commonwealth Institutions Division Department of External Affairs, Ottawa

Mr. Serge Marcoux First Secretary, Canadian High Commission, Accra

2

1EF