- Mr. Raja SAGAR (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Pratap SINGH (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Dibakar Kishore DEB VARMA (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Amrik Lal ARORA (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Rajinder KUMAR (m), Attaché
- Mr. Balbir Singh SAINI (m), Attaché
- Mr. Yash Paul VERMA (m), Attaché
- Mr. Mohinder KAUSHIK (m), Attaché (Administration)
- Mr. Ram Niwas DAHIYA (m), Attaché
- Mr. Rakesh MALHOTRA (m), Attaché

Brigadier Shankar Ranjan GHOSH (m), Military Attaché, Washington Air Commodore Sudhir ASTHANA (m), Air Attaché, Washington Commodore Ashok SAWHNEY (m), Naval Attaché, Washington

## **CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES**

## Toronto, ON:

1835 Yonge Street, 4th Floor,

Tel: (416) 960-4668/926-0929;960-6253/422-3871 (+17h) Fax: (416) 960-9812

- Mr. Divyabh MANCHANDA (m), Consul General
- Mr. Balachandran NAIR (m), Consul
- Mr. Ramesh KUMAR (m), Consul
- Mr. Gautam PAL (m), Consul
- Mr. Krishan Lal KHETARPAL (m), Consul
- Mr. Pawan KUMAR (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Kanakasab TIRUNELVELI SUBRAMANIAM (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Harcharan Singh SABHARWAL (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Kundan Lal NUNA (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Hull), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

## Vancouver, BC:

325 Howe Street, Suite 201, V6C 1Z7

Tel: (604) 662-8811/926-0929/266-1190 (+17h) Fax: (604) 682-2471/682-3556

E-mail: indiaadm@axionet.com

- Mr. Jaishankar BONDAL (m), Consul General
- Mr. Anil Kumar ANAND (m), Consul
- Mr. Yogesh Chand NARANG (m), Consul
- Mr. Birbal ANAND (m), Consul
- Mr. Mani ALAGAPPA (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. XXX JASBIR SINGH (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Bharat Kumar TAYAL, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, the Yukon and Northwest Territories

## INDONESIA (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

55 Parkdale Avenue, Ottawa, K1Y 1E5, Canada

Tel: (613) 724-1100/220-8525 (24h) Fax: (613) 724-1105,4959

http://www.indonesia-ottawa.org E-mail:info@prica.org

His Excellency Eki SYACHRUDIN, Ambassador

and Mrs. Titik NURHAYATI

Mr. Edwin KERUKASPARI (m), Minister-Counsellor (Administration)

Mrs. Adriana Hermin MALA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs)