- 6. Territories of Allaikhov Ulus (District), Anabar National (Dolgano-Evenk) Ulus (District), Bulun Ulus (District), Nizhnekolym District, Ust-Yan Ulus (District) (Sakha Republic (Yakutia));
- 7. Territories of the Urban District of Norilsk, Taimyr Dolgan-Nenets Municipal District, Turukhan District (Krasnoyarsk Territory);
- Territories of the municipal entities "The City of Arkhangelsk", "Mezen Municipal District", "Novaya Zemlya", "The City of Novodvinsk", "Onega Municipal District", "Primorsky Municipal District", "Severodvinsk" (Arkhangelsk region);
- 9. Lands and islands of the Arctic Ocean, identified in the Resolution of the Presidium of the Central Executive Committee of the USSR dated April 15, 1926 "On the announcement of lands and islands situated in the Arctic Ocean as a territory of the Union of SSR" and other legislative acts of the USSR.

Note: Territories of the municipal entities, listed in the abovementioned items 5 - 8, identified within the borders as of April 1, 2014.

As well as adjacent marine areas.

SWEDEN – The territory of Sweden and its marine areas north of 60,5 degrees north latitude.

**UNITED STATES OF AMERICA** – All United States territory north of the Arctic Circle and north and west of the boundary formed by the Porcupine, Yukon, and Kuskokwim Rivers; the Aleutian chain; and adjacent marine areas in the Arctic Ocean and the Beaufort, Bering, and Chukchi Seas.