HIGH COMMISSIONS



(A) Resident (Canadian representative resident in country)

Country	City	Country	City
Australia Britain Cyprus Ghana Guyana India Jamaica¹ Kenya Malaysia	Canberra London Nicosia Accra Georgetown New Delhi Kingston Nairobi Kuala Lumpur	New Zealand Nigeria Pakistan Singapore Sri Lanka Tanzania, United Republic of Trinidad and Tobago ³ Zambia	Wellington Lagos Islamabad Singapore Colombo Dar-es-Salaam Port-of-Spain Lusaka

¹ High Commissioner also accredited as Commissioner for Canada in the Bahamas and British Honduras.

³ High Commissioner also accredited as Commissioner for Canada in the West Indies (Associated States).

(B) NON-RESIDENT (Canadian representative resides at the Canadian mission shown in brackets)

Barbados (Trinidad and

Botswana (South Africa)

Tobago)

Fiji (Australia) Gambia (Senegal)

Lesotho (South Africa)

Malta (Italy)

Mauritius (Tanzania) Sierra Leone (Nigeria)

Swaziland (South Africa)

Tonga (New Zealand)
Uganda (Kenya)

Western Samoa (New Zealand)

PERMANENT DELEGATION TO INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS



Organization	City	Country	City
European Communities (Atomic Energy, Coal		United Nations	New York
and Steel, Economic)	Brussels	United Nations (Geneva Office)	Geneva
International Atomic Energy Agency	Vienna	United Nations Educational, Scientific and	
North Atlantic Council	Brussels	Cultural Organization	Paris
Organization for Economic Co-operation and		United Nations Industrial Development	
Development	Paris	Organization	Vienna

CONSULATES GENERAL



Country	City	Country	City
France	Bordeaux Marseilles	Philippines United States of America	Manila Boston
Germany	Düsserldorf Hamburg		Chicago Los Angeles
Iceland	Reykjavik (honorary officer in charge)		New Orleans New York
Italy	Milan		San Francisco
Monaco ^a			Seattle

^{*}Care of Canadian Consulate General Marseilles.