The Hon. Judy LaMarsh, Secretary of State of Canada

The Hon. Charles M. Drury, Minister of Industry and Minister of Defence Production

The Hon. John R. Nicholson, Minister of Labour

The Hon. John J. Connolly, Minister without Portfolio

The Hon. Maurice Sauvé, Minister of Forestry and Rural Development

The Hon. Edgar J. Benson, President of the Treasury Board and Minister of National Revenue

The Hon. Léo Cadieux, Minister of National Defence

The Hon. Lawrence T. Pennell, Solicitor General of Canada

The Hon. Jean-Luc Pépin, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Hon. Jean Marchand, Minister of Manpower and Immigration

The Hon. John J. Greene, Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. Jean-Pierre Côté, Postmaster General

The Hon. John N. Turner, Registrar General of Canada

The Hon. Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

The Hon. Jean Chrétien, Minister without Portfolio

The Hon. Charles Granger, Minister without Portfolio



