THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

At Prorogation, May 12, 1991

The Right Hon. Martin Brian Mulroney The Right Hon. Charles Joseph Clark

The Hon, John Carnell Crosbie

The Hon. Donald Frank Mazankowski The Hon. Elmer MacIntosh MacKay The Hon. Arthur Jacob Epp The Hon. Robert R. de Cotret The Hon. Henry Perrin Beatty The Hon, Michael Holcombe Wilson

The Hon. Harvie Andre

The Hon. Otto John Jelinek The Hon. Thomas Edward Siddon The Hon. Charles James Mayer

The Hon. William Hunter McKnight The Hon. Benoît Bouchard The Hon. Marcel Masse The Hon. Barbara Jean McDougall The Hon. Gerald Stairs Merrithew The Hon. Monique Vézina

> The Hon. Frank Oberle The Hon. Lowell Murray The Hon. Paul Wyatt Dick The Hon. Pierre H. Cadieux

The Hon. Jean J. Charest The Hon. Thomas Hockin The Hon. Monique Landry

The Hon. Bernard Valcourt The Hon. Gerry Weiner The Hon. Douglas Grinslade Lewis The Hon. Pierre Blais

The Hon. John Horton McDermid The Hon. Shirley Martin The Hon. Mary Collins

The Hon. William Charles Winegard The Hon. Kim Campbell The Hon. Jean Corbeil The Hon. Gilles Loiselle

> The Hon. Marcel Danis The Hon. Pauline Browes

Prime Minister

President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada and Minister Responsible for Constitutional Affairs Minister of Fisheries and Oceans and Minister for the Atlantic

Canada Opportunities Agency

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance

Minister of Public Works

Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

Secretary of State of Canada Minister of Communications

Minister of Industry, Science and Technology and Minister for International Trade

Minister of State and Leader of the Government in the House of Commons

Minister of National Revenue

Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development

Minister of Western Economic Diversification and Minister of State (Grains and Oil seeds)

Minister of Agriculture

Minister of National Health and Welfare

Minister of National Defence

Secretary of State for External Affairs

Minister of Veterans Affairs

Minister of State (Employment and Immigration) and

Minister of State (Seniors) Minister of Forestry

Leader of the Government in the Senate

Minister of Supply and Services

Minister of State (Fitness and Amateur Sport) and Minister of State (Youth) and Deputy Leader of the Government in the House of Commons

Minister of the Environment

Minister of State (Small Businesses and Tourism)

Minister for External Relations and Minister of State (Indian

Affairs and Northern Development) Minister of Employment and Immigration Minister of Multiculturalism and Citizenship

Solicitor General of Canada

Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs and Minister of State (Agriculture)

Minister of State (Finance and Privatization)

Minister of State (Transport)

Associate Minister of National Defence and Minister Responsible for the Status of Women

Minister for Science

Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

Minister of Transport

President of the Treasury Board and Minister of State (Finance)

Minister of Labour

Minister of State (Environment)