NAME	ISSUE	DATE
O'Dea, John R.	18	02/05/90
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages D'Iberville Fortier,		
Commissioner	14	27/04/90
Patterson, Dave	18	02/05/90
Patterson, Stephen University of New Brunswick	17	01/05/90
Penikett, The Hon. Tony Leader,		
Government of the Yukon	8	19/04/90
Penner, Roland, University of Manitoba	11	24/04/90
Peterson, The Hon. David Premier of Ontario	20	04/05/90
Provincial Advisory Council on the Status of Women – Newfoundland and Labrador Wendy Williams, President:		
President; Marilyn Porter,		
Member – Ad Hoc Committee on Women and the Constitution; Eva Roberts,		
Member – Ad Hoc Committee on Women and the Constitution	16	30/04/90
Rankin, Murray Victoria University	9	20/04/90
Rempel, Jacob W.	9	20/04/90
Riddington, Jillian Ad Hoc Committee of Women on		
the Constitution	9	20/04/90