THE HONOURABLE WILLIAM J. BROWNE, M.P.	Minister without Portfolio.
THE HONOURABLE PAUL COMTOIS, M.P	Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys.
THE HONOURABLE JAY WALDO MONTEITH, M.P.	Minister of National Health and Welfare.
THE HONOURABLE FRANCIS ALVIN GEORGE HAMILTON, M.P.	Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources.
THE HONOURABLE SIDNEY EARLE SMITH, M.P.	Secretary of State for External Affairs.
THE HONOURABLE RAYMOND JOSEPH MICHAEL O'HURLEY, M.P	Minister of Defence Production.
THE HONOURABLE HENRI COURTEMANCHE, M.P	Secretary of State.

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL

R. B.	BRYCE	tary to the Cabinet.
A. M.	HILL .	