Ann Griffiths
Resident Research Fellow
Center for Foreign Policy Studies
Dalhousie University
Alg@is2.dal.ca

Judy Haiven
Department of Management
Saint Mary's University
judy.haiven@stmarys.ca

Frank Harvey
Director, Center for Foreign Policy Studies
Dalhousie University
fharvey@is.dal.ca

Jason Hopkins
Intern, State Department / Cornell University
hopkinsjx@state.gov

Melissa Kehoe
Rapporteur, Political Science
Saint Mary's University
Melbee@hfx.eastlink.ca

James Lindsay Senior Fellow, Foreign Policy Studies Program, Brookings Institution, JLINDSAY@brook.edu

Kevin Little United Church Minister and Chronicle-Herald Columnist cleetus@chebucto.ns.ca

Rusty McClelland
Executive Director, Regional Relations and Trade
Intergovernmental Affairs, Nova Scotia
Rmcclelland@gov.ns.ca

Doug Miller
Programme Assistant
Lester B. Pearson Peacekeeping Training Center

Betty Peterson Canadian Voice of Women for Peace, Nova Scotia

Leonard Preyra
Chair, Political Science, Saint Mary's University
leonard.preyra@STMARYS.CA

Mark Rushton Canada World Youth atl@cwy-jcm.org

Hughes Simard
Project Manager, Canadian Centre for Foreign
Policy Development, DFAIT
hughes.simard@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Jessica Squires Council of Canadians Benoit@kaybay.com

Denis Stairs McCulloch Professor in Political Science, Dalhousie University denis.stairs@dal.ca

Chantale Walker
Communications, DFAIT
Center for Foreign Policy Development
chantale.walker@dfait-maeci.gc.ca