MINUTES OF CONFERENCE,

TAKEN AT SI. JOHN, N. B., FROM THE EIGHTEENTH TO THE TWENTY-NINTH OF JUNE, 1856.

REV. MATTHEW RICHEY, D. D., President. REV. WILLIAM TEMPLE, Secretary.

QUESTION I.

Who are now admitted as Ministers into full Con, nexion with the Conference?

ANSWER.

Thomas Gaetz,
Alexander McL. Desbrisay,
John S. Phinney,
Paul Prestwood,
John L. Sponagle,
Charles Stewart.

QUESTION IN-

ANSWER.

James Burns, Duncan D. Currie, Robert Duncan, Charles Gaskin, Joseph Hart, Hezekiah McKeown, William McKinnon, George B. Payson. Robert Tweedy.

These have travelled THREE years.

Samuel Avery, George S. Milligan, A. M., Thomas Harris, Thomas B. Smith. These have travelled Two years.

Charles Comben,
James Dove,
John Lathern,
James Tweedy.
These have travelled ONE year,